Contact Us

Contact Info

Address

57 University Crescent Kingston 6,

Jamaica W.I.

Email Us

info@myjade.org

Call Us

(876) 781-0630

We're Ready, Let's Talk.

Office of the Executive Director

Germaine Barrett – Founder and Executive Director (ED) – germaine@myjade.org

Programmes Department

Curtis Wallace – Programmes Manager (PM) – programmes@myjade.org

Communications and Technology Department

Najani Stewart – Communications and Technology Manager (CTM) - communications@myjade.org

Special Projects Unit

Ravonne Thomas-Matthews – Special Projects Manager (SPM) – projects@myjade.org

Wellness Department

Rushana Jarrett – Wellness Manager – wellness@myjade.org

Finance Department

Trishana Thomas-Matthews – Finance Manager (FM) – finance@myjade.org

Team Jamaica